ดอกสัก

Staff


Empty
Empty
Secretary of Executive Committee
Ms. Wanida Chueakhumfu
Ms. Wanida Chueakhumfu
Head, General Administration Section
Tel: 053 943 635
Email: wanida.ch@cmu.ac.th
Mrs. Rapipan Srita
Mrs. Rapipan Srita
Human Resource Officer
Tel: 053 943 624
Email: rapipan.s@cmu.ac.th
Ms. Chanapa Khamwong
Ms. Chanapa Khamwong
Finance and Accounting Officer
Tel: 053 943 634
Email: saowanee.k@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Kittiphan Chaiyatip
Mr. Kittiphan Chaiyatip
Building Maintenance Staff
Tel: 053 943 633
Email: kittiphan.c@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Panya Kaewkhum
Mr. Panya Kaewkhum
Technician
Tel: 053 943 624
Email: panya.k@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Sanong Khumboonpun
Mr. Sanong Khumboonpun
General Service Staff
Tel: 053 943 624
Email: Sanong.k@cmu.ac.th
Mrs. Chutamas Thanudkit
Mrs. Chutamas Thanudkit
General Service Staff
Tel: 053-943-624
Email: Juthamas.k@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Nonthakan Yodkaew
Mr. Nonthakan Yodkaew
Computer Technical Officer
Tel: 053 943 636
Email: nonthakan.yo@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Santtasana Penchan
Mr. Santtasana Penchan
Head,Service and Quality Assurance Section
Tel: 053 943 629, Mobile 097 919 4259
Email: santtasana.p@cmu.ac.th
ประวัติการทำงาน
Ms. Wassana Mawong
Ms. Wassana Mawong
Public Relations and International Relations Officer
Tel: 053 943 625
Email: wassana.mawong@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Torpong Samerjai
Mr. Torpong Samerjai
Head, Arts and Culture Promotion Department
Tel: 053 943 638
Email: torpong.samerjai@cmu.ac.th
Ms. Thapanee Kruaraya
Ms. Thapanee Kruaraya
Academic Officer
Tel: 053 943 637
Email: thapanee.kr@cmu.ac.th
Ms. Chutima Promavut
Ms. Chutima Promavut
Museum Educational Officer
Tel: 053 943 637
Email: chutiima.pommavut@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Sukthum Nobang
Mr. Sukthum Nobang
Academic Arts Officer
Tel: 053 943 632
Email: sukthum.n@cmu.ac.th
Preeyaluk Jaisat
Preeyaluk Jaisat
Marketing Officer
Tel: 053 943 626
Email: preeyaluk.jaisat@cmu.ac.th