Staff

Staff

Office

Ms. Pattama Jaksurat
Ms. Pattama Jaksurat
Position:
Secretary for Center for the Promotion of Arts and Culture
Tel:
053 943 631
email:
pattama.j@cmu.ac.th

General Management

Ms. Wanida Chueakhumfu
Ms. Wanida Chueakhumfu
Position:
Head, General Administration Section
Tel:
053 943 635
email:
wanida.ch@cmu.ac.th
Mrs. Rapipan Srita
Mrs. Rapipan Srita
Position:
Human Resource Officer
Tel:
053 943 624
email:
rapipan.s@cmu.ac.th
Ms. Chanapa Khamwong
Ms. Chanapa Khamwong
Position:
Finance and Accounting Officer
Tel:
053 943 634
email:
saowanee.k@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Pichai Sangboon
Mr. Pichai Sangboon
Position:
Computer Technical Officer
Tel:
053 943 636
email:
pichai.s@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Kittiphan Chaiyatip
Mr. Kittiphan Chaiyatip
Position:
Building Maintenance Staff
Tel:
053 943 633
email:
kittipan.c@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Panya Kaewkhum
Mr. Panya Kaewkhum
Position:
General Service Staff
Tel:
053 943 624
email:
panya.k@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Sanong Khumboonpun
Mr. Sanong Khumboonpun
Position:
General Service Staff
Tel:
053 943 624
email:
Sanong.k@cmu.ac.th
Mrs. Chutamas Khunlor
Mrs. Chutamas Khunlor
Position:
General Service Staff
Tel:
053 943 624
email:
Juthamas.k@cmu.ac.th

Service and Quality Assurance

Mr. Santtasana Penchan
Mr. Santtasana Penchan
Position:
Head,Service and Quality Assurance Section
Tel:
053 943 629, Mobile 097 919 4259
email:
santtasana.p@cmu.ac.th
Ms. Wassana Mawong
Ms. Wassana Mawong
Position:
Public Relations and International Relations Officer
Tel:
053 943 625
email:
wassana.mawong@cmu.ac.th

Department of Arts and Culture

Ms. Thapanee Kruaraya
Ms. Thapanee Kruaraya
Position:
Head, Arts and Culture Promotion Department
Tel:
053 943 637
email:
thapanee.kr@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Sanan Thamadi
Mr. Sanan Thamadi
Position:
Educational Officer
Tel:
053 943 637
email:
sanan.t@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Torpong Samerjai
Mr. Torpong Samerjai
Position:
Academic Arts Officer
Tel:
053 943 638
email:
torpong.samerjai@cmu.ac.th
Ms. Chutima Promavut
Ms. Chutima Promavut
Position:
Museum Educational Officer
Tel:
053 943 626
email:
chutiima.pommavut@cmu.ac.th
Mr. Sukthum Nobang
Mr. Sukthum Nobang
Position:
Academic Arts Officer
Tel:
053 943 632
email:
sukthum.n@cmu.ac.th
Copyright © 2016 The Center for the Promotion of Arts and Culture, Chiang Mai University, All rights reserved.

The Center for the Promotion of Arts and Culture, Chiang Mai University
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 08.30 am.-04.30 pm. Sat-Sun Close
Tel. +66(0) 5394 3624 -5
Fax. +66(0) 5322 2680, +66(0) 5394 3625


Lanna Traditional House Museum
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 08.30 am.-04.30 pm. Sat-Sun 09.00 am.-04.30 pm.
Close on bank holidays
Tel. +66(0) 5394 3626


Address: 239 Huay Kaew Road, Muang District, Chiang Mai Thailand, 50200
Email: artculture.cmu@gmail.com